All events are all ages

All shows are $5
Unless otherwise noted on this website

Sunday July 5

Fourth Annual Riot Grrrl Carnival to benefit Chicas Rockeras South East Los Angeles

Plus artwork by Alex Morales!

Advance tickets available here.

All events are all ages

All shows are $5
Unless otherwise noted on this website

Tuesday July 7

Friday July 10

Danger Collective Records and KXLU 88.9FM Los Angeles present…

Runaway Festial pre-party!

Advance tickets available here.

Sunday July 12

Friday July 17

more tba...

Saturday July 18

DeaThLA presents…

“Bath Salts XIV”

$10

Sunday July 19

Deadpanzies/Sloppy Jane Tour Kickoff Show!

more tba...

Thursday July 23

Low-N-Slow presents…

Advance tickets available here.

Friday July 24

Punk Rock Prom Night…

Plus DJ Mayra!

Saturday July 25

Thursday July 30

Folktale presents…

Sunday August 30

Sunday September 6

Sunday September 13