All events are all ages

All shows are $5
Unless otherwise noted on this website

Sunday August 30

All events are all ages

All shows are $5
Unless otherwise noted on this website

Thursday September 3

Folktale presents…

Sunday September 6

Friday September 11

Saturday September 12

Advance tickets available here.

Sunday September 13

Tuesday September 15

Friday September 18

Saturday September 19

DeaThLA presents…

Bath Salts XVI

Saturday September 26

Strange Ways Productions presents…

more tba...

Monday September 28

$7

Advance tickets available here.

Wednesday September 30

$8

Thursday October 1

more tba...

$12

Advance tickets available here.

Friday October 2

Folktale presents…

$7

Advance tickets available here.

Sunday October 4

Friday October 30

Seni Collective presents…

$10

Advance tickets available here.