All events are all ages

All shows are $5
Unless otherwise noted on this website

Wednesday March 29

[redacted] presents…

All events are all ages

All shows are $5
Unless otherwise noted on this website

Friday March 31

Astronaut Samurais record release show!

Saturday April 1

Top Acid presents…

Thursday April 6

Plus DJ Newman Wolf

8:00 pm

Friday April 7

Who Gives A Fuck Fest

The Red Pears
The Bots
Sloppy Jane
Sweet Pill
Beach Bums
The High Curbs
Ariel View

Saturday April 8

Sunday April 9

Benefit show for Refuse Fascism!

6:00 pm

Sunday April 16

REALLY FUN EASTER SUNDAY RECITAL!

Tuesday April 18

Minty Boi and ¡Viva! present…

8:00 pm

$10

Advance tickets available here.

Saturday April 22

Deathbomb Arc showcase…

Plus special guest TBA...

8:00 pm

$15

Advance tickets available here.